Skating Community

Figure Skating's Social Network

Four National Championships


The Four National Figure Skating Championships include the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, and Slovakia. The results are split by country; the three highest-placing skaters from each country form their national podiums in men’s singles, ladies’ singles, and ice dancing. The results are among the criteria used to determine international assignments.


Name Results Date Location Nation
Four National Championships 2020 2019 Dec 12 – Dec 14, 2019 Ostrava